News

Upcoming Matches: August 5 - 11

MepH

MepH

Mon 5th Aug 2019 - 4:41am

Wednesday, August 7

Clash Royale
 SK Gaming
 QLASH League 2 - Group Stage
Online
11:00am PDT (20:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/qlash_eng
0:3

 

Clash Royale
 Team QLASH
 QLASH League 2 - Group Stage
Online
12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/qlash_eng
2:1

 

Thursday, August 8

SMITE
Team RivaL
 2019 Smite Pro League Season 6 Phase 2
Alpharetta, GA, USA
10:30am PDT (19:30 CEST)
 mixer.com/smitegame
1:3

 

Friday, August 9

HugS & Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
Super Smash Con 2019 (Day 1)
Chantilly, VA, USA
7:00am PDT (16:00 CEST)
to be decided
Coverage

 

Saturday, August 10

HugS & Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
Super Smash Con 2019 (Day 2)
Chantilly, VA, USA
7:00am PDT (16:00 CEST)
to be decided
Coverage

 

Sunday, August 11

HugS & Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
Super Smash Con 2019 (Day 3)
Chantilly, VA, USA
12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
to be decided
Coverage

 

Clash Royale
 Team Pompeyo
 QLASH League 2 - Group Stage
Online
12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/qlash_eng
2:1