News

Upcoming Matches: August 12 - 18

MepH

MepH

Mon 12th Aug 2019 - 8:56pm

Monday, August 12

Clash Royale
 Team Queso
 QLASH League 2 - Playoffs
Online
 1:00pm PDT (22:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/fullfrontage
1:3

 

Friday, August 16

SMITE
Luminosity
 2019 Smite Pro League Season 6 Phase 2
Alpharetta, GA, USA
 8:00am PDT (17:00 CEST)
 mixer.com/smitegame
3:1

 

Rocket League
 Rocket League Summit 1 (Day 1)
 Los Angeles, CA, USA
9:30am PDT (18:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/btsrocketleague
Coverage

 

Saturday, August 17

Rocket League
 Rocket League Summit 1 (Day 2)
 Los Angeles, CA, USA
9:30am PDT (18:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/btsrocketleague
Coverage

 

Sunday, August 18

Rocket League
 Rocket League Summit 1 (Day 3)
 Los Angeles, CA, USA
9:30am PDT (18:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/btsrocketleague
Coverage