News

Upcoming Matches: October 7 - 13

MepH

MepH

Mon 7th Oct 2019 - 9:09pm

Monday, October 7

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
From The 6ix
ESEA Main Season 32
Online
7:00pm PDT (Tuesday 04:00 CEST)
 to be decided
Rescheduled

 

Wednesday, October 9

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Arrow
ESEA Main Season 32
Online
7:00pm PDT (Thursday 04:00 CEST)
 to be decided
16:05

 

Thursday, October 10

SMITE
Renegades
 2019 Smite Pro League Season 6 Phase 2
Alpharetta, GA, USA
 10:30am PDT (19:30 CEST)
 mixer.com/smitegame
0:0

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
CLG Red
ESEA Main Season 32
Online
6:30pm PDT (Friday 03:30 CEST)
 to be decided
00:00

 

Friday, October 11

SMITE
eUnited
 2019 Smite Pro League Season 6 Phase 2
Alpharetta, GA, USA
 8:00am PDT (17:00 CEST)
 mixer.com/smitegame
3:0

 

Saturday, October 12

Clash Royale
 Cream Esports
 Clash Royale League West - Fall
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 to be announced
 youtube.com
0:0

 

Clash Royale
 Tribe Gaming
 Clash Royale League West - Fall
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 to be announced
 youtube.com
2:1

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
WESG USA Qualifier A
Online
9:00am PDT (18:00 CEST)
 to be decided
Brackets

 

Sunday, October 13

Clash Royale
 Fnatic
 Clash Royale League West - Fall
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 to be announced
 youtube.com
0:2

 

Rocket League
 Complexity Gaming
 RLCS Season 8 Europe
 Online
12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
3:2