News

Upcoming Matches: October 28 - November 3

MepH

MepH

Mon 28th Oct 2019 - 12:59pm

Monday, October 28

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
VaticGG
ESEA Main Season 32
Online
7:00pm PDT (Tuesday 03:00 CET)
 to be decided
09:16

 

Tuesday, October 29

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
New England Whalers
WINNERS League Season 2
Online
5:00pm PDT (Wednesday 01:00 CET)
 to be decided
08:16

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
RUNITBACK
ESEA Main Season 32
Online
7:00pm PDT (Wednesday 03:00 CET)
 to be decided
00:00

 

Wednesday, October 30

Clash Royale
 Tribe Gaming
 Goals Royale Cup
Online
 5:00pm PDT (Thursday 01:00 CET)
 to be announced
0:0

 

Saturday, November 2

Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
House of Paign 22
Urbana, IL, USA
9:30am PDT (17:30 CET)
twitch.tv/meleeeveryday
Brackets

 

Sunday, November 3

Rocket League
 TSM
 RLCS Season 8 Europe
 Online
9:00am PST (18:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
3:0

 

Rocket League
 Renault Vitality
 RLCS Season 8 Europe
 Online
1:00pm PST (22:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
3:2