News

Upcoming Matches: February 3 - 9

MepH

MepH

Sun 2nd Feb 2020 - 11:34pm

Monday, February 3 

League of Legends Academy
FlyQuest Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
2:00pm PST (23:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
1:0

 

League of Legends
FlyQuest
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
5:30pm PST (Tuesday 02:30 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:1

 

Tuesday, February 4

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Russian Mafia
 ESEA Season 33 Main
Online
7:00pm PST (Wednesday 04:00 CET)
 to be decided
16:12

 

Wednesday, February 5

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Guaranteed Raw
 ESEA Season 33 Main
Online
6:00pm PST (Thursday 03:00 CET)
 to be decided
10:16

 

Friday, February 7 

League of Legends Academy
Cloud9 Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
6:00pm PST (Saturday 03:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
1:0

 

Saturday, February 8 

League of Legends
Team SoloMid
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
4:00pm PST (Sunday 01:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:1

 

Sunday, February 9

Rocket League
 TSM
 RLCS Season 9 Europe
 Online
11:30am PST (20:30 CET)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
3:2

 

League of Legends
Cloud9
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
2:00pm PST (23:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:1

 

League of Legends Academy
Team SoloMid Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
4:00pm PST (Monday 01:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
1:0