News

Upcoming Matches: March 17 - 23

MepH

MepH

Mon 16th Mar 2020 - 6:12pm

Tuesday, March 17

Rocket League
 Sandrock Gaming
 The European Invitational - Playoffs
 Online
12:00pm PDT (20:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
0:0

 

Wednesday, March 18

Rocket League
 The European Invitational - Playoffs
 Online
12:00pm PDT (20:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
Bracket

 

Thursday, March 19

Rocket League
 The European Invitational - Playoffs
 Online
12:00pm PDT (20:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
Bracket

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
 Cloud9
Flashpoint 1
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 1:00pm PDT (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/flashpointcs
0:0

 

Saturday, March 21

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Flashpoint 1
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 3:00pm PDT (23:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/flashpointcs
Bracket

 

Sunday, March 22

Rocket League
 Team Reciprocity
 RLCS Season 9 Europe
 Online
1:10pm PDT (21:10 CET)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
0:0

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Flashpoint 1
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 3:00pm PDT (23:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/flashpointcs
Bracket