News

Upcoming Matches: May 26 - June 1

MepH

MepH

Tue 26th May 2020 - 1:41pm

Tuesday, May 26

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Voltage eSports
 ESEA Season 34 Main
Online
 7:00pm PDT (Wednesday 04:00 CEST)
 to be decided
Standings

 

Monday, June 1

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
 Mousesports
BLAST Premier: Spring European Showdown
Online
 7:45am PDT (16:45 CEST)
 twitch.tv/blastpremier
Standings