News

Upcoming Matches: June 2 - 8

MepH

MepH

Mon 1st Jun 2020 - 10:01pm

Tuesday, June 2

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
 MAD Lions
BLAST Premier: Spring European Showdown
Online
 11:30am PDT (20:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/blastpremier
Standings

 

Rocket League
 Stormtroopers
 Fusion - Europe
 Online
2:00pm PDT (23:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
Bracket

 

Wednesday, June 3

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
 Virtus.pro
BLAST Premier: Spring European Showdown
Online
 7:45am PDT (16:45 CEST)
 twitch.tv/blastpremier
Standings

 

Rocket League
 Tree of a Kind
 Fusion - Europe
 Online
1:00pm PDT (22:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
Bracket

 

Thursday, June 4

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
 Fnatic
BLAST Premier: Spring European Showdown
Online
 11:30am PDT (20:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/blastpremier
Standings

 

Rocket League
 Sandrock Gaming
 Fusion - Europe
 Online
12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
Bracket

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Fluidity
 ESEA Season 34 Main
Online
 7:00pm PDT (Friday 04:00 CEST)
 to be decided
Standings

 

Friday, June 5

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
BLAST Premier: Spring European Showdown - Playoffs (Day 1)
Online
 3:30am PDT (12:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/blastpremier
Standings

 

Saturday, June 6

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
BLAST Premier: Spring European Showdown - Playoffs (Day 2)
Online
 3:30am PDT (12:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/blastpremier
Standings

 

Rocket League
 Fusion - Europe - Playoffs (Day 1)
 Online
12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
Bracket

 

Sunday, June 7

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
BLAST Premier: Spring European Showdown - Playoffs (Day 3)
Online
 3:30am PDT (12:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/blastpremier
Standings

 

Clash Royale
 Cream Real Betis
 CRL 2020 West Spring Season
Online
 10:00am PDT (19:00 CEST)
 youtube.com
Standings

 

Rocket League
 Fusion - Europe - Playoffs (Day 2)
 Online
12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
Bracket