News

Upcoming Matches: June 16 - 22

MepH

MepH

Tue 16th Jun 2020 - 3:31pm

Thursday, June 18

League of Legends Academy
FlyQuest Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Summer
Online
 7:00pm PDT (Friday 04:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/academy
Standings

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Firstwave
 ESEA Season 34 Main
Online
 7:30pm PDT (Friday 04:30 CEST)
 to be decided
Standings

 

Friday, June 12

League of Legends Academy
CLG Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Summer
Online
 3:00pm PDT (Saturday 00:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/academy
Standings

 

Saturday, June 13

Clash Royale
Tribe Gaming
 CRL 2020 West Spring Season
Online
 10:00am PDT (19:00 CEST)
 youtube.com
Standings

 

League of Legends
 CLG
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Online
 4:00pm PDT (Sunday 01:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Standings

 

Sunday, June 14

League of Legends
 FlyQuest
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Online
 2:00pm PDT (23:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Standings

 

Monday, June 22

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
 FATE Esports
cs_summit 6 Online: EU Closed Qualifier
Online
 6:00am PDT (15:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/btscsgo
Standings

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
cs_summit 6 Online: EU Closed Qualifier - WB Round 2
Online
 9:00am PDT (18:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/btscsgo
Standings