News

Upcoming Matches: July 27 - August 2

MepH

MepH

Sun 26th Jul 2020 - 12:43pm

Thursday, July 30

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 5 (Day 1)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

League of Legends Academy
 Team Liquid Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Summer
Online
 3:00pm PDT (Friday 00:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/academy
Standings

 

Friday, July 31

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 5 (Day 2)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

League of Legends Academy
 Immortals Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Summer
Online
 3:00pm PDT (Saturday 00:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/academy
Standings

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Super Girl Pro Series - Qualifier Week 4
Online
 5:00pm PDT (Saturday 02:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/supergirlgp
Bracket

 

League of Legends
 Team Liquid
2020 League Championship Series - Summer
Online
 6:00pm PDT (Saturday 03:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Standings

 

Saturday, August 1

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 5 (Day 3)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

Rocket League
 RLCS X Fall EU - Regional Event 1 (Day 1)
 Online
to be announced
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
Standings

 

League of Legends
 Immortals
2020 League Championship Series - Summer
Online
 4:00pm PDT (Sunday 01:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Standings

 

Sunday, August 2

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 5 (Day 4)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

Rocket League
 RLCS X Fall EU - Regional Event 1 (Day 2)
 Online
to be announced
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
Standings