News

Upcoming Matches: August 10 - 16

MepH

MepH

Sun 9th Aug 2020 - 6:23pm

Wednesday, August 12

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
 Team Secret
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe
Online
 4:00am PDT (13:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/funspark_csgo
Bracket

 

Friday, August 14

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 7 - Group Stage
Online
 1:00am PDT (10:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

Rocket League
 RLCS X Fall EU - The Grid Week 2
 Online
10:00am PDT (19:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
Bracket

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Super Girl Pro Series - Qualifier Week 6
Online
 5:00pm PDT (Saturday 02:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/supergirlgp
Bracket

 

Saturday, August 15

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 7 - Playoffs (Day 1)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

League of Legends
 TSM
2020 League Championship Series - Summer Playoffs
Online
 1:00pm PDT (22:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Bracket

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe - LB Round 2
Online
 4:00am PDT (13:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/funspark_csgo
Bracket

 

Sunday, August 16

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 7 - Playoffs (Day 2)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings