News

Upcoming Matches: October 26 - November 1

MepH

MepH

Sat 24th Oct 2020 - 10:11pm

Monday, October 26

VALORANT
First Strike: NSG Open Qualifier (Day 1)
Online
 2:00pm PDT (22:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/nerdstgamers
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Tuesday, October 27

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Elisa Invitational Fall 2020 (Day 1)
Online
 5:00am PDT (13:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/blasttv
Standings

 

VALORANT
First Strike: NSG Open Qualifier (Day 2)
Online
 2:00pm PDT (22:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/nerdstgamers
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Wednesday, October 28

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Elisa Invitational Fall 2020 (Day 2)
Online
 5:00am PDT (13:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/blasttv
Standings

 

VALORANT
First Strike: NSG Open Qualifier (Day 3)
Online
 2:00pm PDT (22:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/nerdstgamers
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Thursday, October 29

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Elisa Invitational Fall 2020 (Day 3)
Online
 5:00am PDT (13:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/blasttv
Standings

 

VALORANT
First Strike: NSG Open Qualifier (Day 4)
Online
 2:00pm PDT (22:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/nerdstgamers
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Friday, October 30

VALORANT
First Strike: NSG Open Qualifier (Day 5)
Online
 2:00pm PDT (22:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/nerdstgamers
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Saturday, October 31

Clash Royale
Spacestation Gaming
Clash Royale League 2020 West - Fall Season
Online
 12:00pm PDT (20:00 CET)
 youtube.com
Standings

 

Sunday, November 1

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Elisa Invitational Fall 2020 (Day 4)
Online
 6:00am PST (15:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/blastpremier
Standings