Upcoming Matches: September 28 - October 4

All of our teams' and players' matches this week at a glance.

News

Monday, September 28

VALORANT Women
Razer Tournament Series
Online
 5:00pm PDT (Tuesday 02:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/esportsarena Info

Tuesday, September 29

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Women
 certified studs
ESEA Main Season 35
Online
 7:30pm PDT (Wednesday 04:30 CEST)
to be decided <a href="https://play.esea.net/league/standings?divisionId=3377&amp;filters[season]=210&amp;filters[region]=1&amp;filters[game]=25&amp;filters[level]=main&amp;filters[round]=regular season#team91769" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Standings

Wednesday, September 30

Rocket League
 RLCS X Fall EU - The Grid Week 9
 Online
9:00am PDT (18:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague Bracket

Saturday, October 3

Clash Royale
Team Liquid
Clash Royale League 2020 West - Fall Season
Online
 12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 youtube.com Standings

Sunday, October 4

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Women
Super Girl Pro Championships
Online
 12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/supergirlgp Info

Upcoming Matches: September 28 - October 4
    Built with Love byPaper Crowns.